top of page

Better than Xanax

Have you experienced anxiety, panic, sweaty palms, smelly armpits, racing heart and mind, or roller coaster emotions. I know the feeling. I want to help you learn how to let go and let God take control of this; and to experience freedom from guilt, anxiety, fear, betrayal, rejection, and the like. I want you to know the power you have within you because of He who made you. Your marriage can survive an affair and be a beautiful, restored marriage. However, you can't do it alone! You need to call on Christ, find supportive Christian friends, and most importantly- spend LOTS of time dwelling on God's word. My new Xanax became Psalm 91. It took my heart rate from about 170 bpm to 80 within minutes. Much faster than Xanax ever did:) I won't guarantee life will always be perfect in your marriage, but if you "go to the throne instead of going to the phone" (Joyce Meyer) and pray for your spouse, God works in ways you can never imagine. With His help, you can show respect and speak encouraging words into your mate's life, regardless of how you feel or how he/she treats you. The freedom from guilt, shame, anxiety will give you the peace that God intended for you to have all along. I pray God will use my story for His glory. I look forward to sharing more with you. Please know I am praying for you. Jeremiah 29:11 For He knows the plans He has for you, to prosper and not to harm you, to give you future and a hope (confident, eager expectation of a good result). He who began a good work in you will carry it through to completion.

click our picture to hear a song that brought me great comfort in my darkest moments

http://bit.ly/1mwsrSS

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page