top of page

LAProductions.us interview


https://www.spreaker.com/user/arroe

I'm praying for all my readers/bloggers/friends. May God bring healing, wisdom, revelation and peace to you as you learn to submit to Him.

I encourage you to say the following out loud throughout your day today and always: I keep asking that the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the glorious Father, may give me the Spirit of wisdom and revelation, so that I may know Him better. I pray that the eyes of my heart may be enlightened in order that I may know the hope to which He has called me, the riches of His glorious inheritance in His holy people, and His incomparably great power for us who believe. That power is the same as the mighty strength He exerted when He raised Christ from the dead and seated Him at His right hand in the heavenly realms. [paraphrased from Ephesians 1:17-20] I know and I believe that Christ has given me a spirit of POWER, LOVE, and a SOUND MIND. Help me Father to use it today!!!

Listen to this 10 min. clip summarizing my book. Thank you and may God bless you today as you strive to serve Him.

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page